Skip To Main Content

Ithan PTO

2022-23 Executive Board

President: Katie Quigley
Vice President - Clubs: Hillorie Leaman
Vice President - Fundraising: Cory Foley
Vice President - Communications: Megan Carusona
Treasurer: Rishtee Batra

2022-23 Board of Directors

Tronya Boylan, Principal
Libby Beri / Jessica Burke / Tina Crossley / Aly McBride / Jessica Morel / Michele Pesin / Stacey Pollock / Kelly Spano / Christine Winters / Joanna Harmelin / Kerry Warznak / Sri Atluri / Mala Khurana / Holly Goldfine / Sarah Reiner

The purpose and mission of the Ithan Elementary School Parent-Teacher Organization (Ithan PTO) is to aid students and staff by providing support and educational and recreational needs and promoting open communication between administration, teachers and parents.

Ithan PTO Celebrates International Week during the last full week of January every year. This year, we are studying Ukraine! 

Purchase Ithan Items

The following items are available for purchase in the Ithan Main Office or at PTO events:

  • Yellow Ithan Notepads: $6
  • Ithan Car Magnet (Radnor maroon): $5
  • Ithan Field Trip Shirts (Radnor maroon): $12




How to Get Involved

Every parent/guardian and teacher is automatically a member of the PTO. All are encouraged to support the PTO's efforts by attending events and fundraisers, attending PTO general meetings, joining a committee, or helping with an event. Parents/guardians may also have opportunities to volunteer in their child's classroom.Parents/guardians are also encouraged to let their child's teacher, the principal or a PTO rep know if you have a skill or personal/professional resource that you would like to provide to the school. Parents/guardians should contact the Ithan PTO via email with questions or to express interest in joining the group.

 Volunteer interest form

CVolunteer back ground clearances

Stay Connected


Support the PTO

DEI Initiatives 

  • RTSD DEI Webpage

  • New Ithan PTO Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee received unanimous approval. The Ithan PTO is committed to making ALL individuals feel valued and accepted. Our committee chairs are Diana Rodgers and Shu-wen Wang.